top of page

A Sampler of Mysteries



JUSTICE MATTERS is a collection of three mystery/suspense novels by Ray Flynt. It includes UNFORGIVING SHADOWS, first in the Brad Frame series, COLD OATH, first of the Ryan Caldwell novels, and KISSES OF AN ENEMY, a standalone political suspense story. Three novels in one - a great "starter kit" to introduce you to Ray's books.                           $2.99 

Over 2000 ratings on Goodreads, averaging 4.3 Stars

Ray Flynt's Mystery and Suspense Novels

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

bottom of page