top of page

Audiobook Cover for Unforgiving Shadows.jpg


UNFORGIVING SHADOWS is now available as an audiobook featuring narration by the author. This is the first Brad Frame mystery. You can find it on Barnes and Noble, Google Play, and Chirp, plus other retail sites.


Click on the link below to hear sample audio. 

Sample AudiobookRay Flynt
00:00 / 01:43

Over 2250 ratings on Goodreads, averaging 4.35 Stars

Ray Flynt's Mystery and Suspense Novels
bottom of page